Menu
Click To Call: (07) 5555 7877
 

Pharmacy Reviews

At Greg Keily Chemist we’re committed to customer satisfaction. Our team of pharmacists are on hand to help you with prescriptions, health advice and helpful customer service.

Just read some of the reviews we get from our happy customers;

Testimonials

"Had my blood pressure checked because I was feeling weak and found some lipstick to match the new nail polish, essential oil and my script and I'm very impressed with the discount :).

5 star rating

- August 2017

Very good chemist and the staff are very friendly and help full.”

5 star rating

- August 2017

The staff here are great, I accidentally ordered an over the counter medication with an ingredient I was allergic to. Once I'd realised I was on my way home. I rang them to ask if I could return it, not only did they actually answer (so rare with chemists) they advised me to come back and then sorted out the whole situation for me.” 

5 star rating

- August 2017

Had the loveliest guy serve me. I went in seeking assistance with some female needs and he was very helpful and understanding.”

5 star rating

- July 2017

Such an awesome chemist. I will never go to another one ever again. Greg Keily has everything I need.” 

5 star rating

- June 2017

"Your average pharmacy but open late. Script was done as usual. Well stocked."

4 star rating

- May 2017

Super helpful - went to 5 other pharmacies before this one went out of their way to help us!!!”

5 star rating

- April 2017

A very pleasant experience, professional and prompt service. Staff always go out of their way to help you.”

5 star rating

- March 2017

My local Pharmacy, everything you need, comprehensive stock! Just got some Christmas presents there today :) Highly recommended, cheers, Jen.

5 star rating

- December 2016

Review us

review us on googlereview us on Facebookreview us on True Local

If you'd like to leave a review you can do so through Google, Facebook or True Local.